Annihilation: Scourge

The Negative Zone comes under the attack of a monstrous army, forcing the Negative Zone's two rulers, Annihilus and Blastaar, to work together to try to hold back a tide of almost-unbeatable monsters.

Year Published:  2019
Featured Characters:  Nova, Fantastic Four, Beta Ray Bill, Silver Surfer
Previous EventAbsolute Carnage
Next Event2099

Ongoing Series

Limited Series



Annihilation: Scourge Alpha #1 (2020)

Annihilation: Scourge: Nova #1 (2020)

Annihilation: Scourge: Fantastic Four #1 (2020)

Annihilation: Scourge: Beta Ray Bill #1 (2020)

Annihilation: Scourge: Silver Surfer #1 (2020)

Annihilation: Scourge Omega #1 (2020)