Robin War

A young member of the We Are Robin movement sparks a citywide response to teenage vigilantes called “The Robin Laws,”  which make any visual or verbal identification with the movement illegal.  Dick Grayson,  Jason Todd,  Tim Drake,  and Damian Wayne train the Robin movement and lead them on several missions.

Year Published:  2016
Featured Characters:  Robin,  Court of Owls
Previous Event:  Superman: Savage Dawn
Next Event:  Darkseid War


Black entries are ongoing series
Green entries are Limited series
Red entries are One-Shots
Blue is for comments

Reading Order

Robin War #1 (2016)

Grayson #15

Detective Comics Vol. 2 #47

We Are Robin #7

Red Hood/Arsenal #7

Robin: Son of Batman #7

Gotham Academy #13

Teen Titans Vol. 5 #15

Robin War #2